Get new listings emailed daily! JOIN SIGN IN
Steve Richards
REALTOR®, HHS, LGBTQ+, SRPropertiesNOLA
(504) 258-1800
Facebook Icon LinkedIn Icon Instagram Icon Realtor.com Icon Zillow Icon VCard Icon 

Customer Reviews

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    9
  • 4 stars
    0
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Steve Richards
(9 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 9 ratings.
9 user reviews.
testimonial quote

It was a pleasure working with Steve. Our primary residence is out of state so we were not able to personally be here for some of the elements of the purchase of our new property (such as home inspection and key pick up). Steve connected with us on video calls so we could attend virtually. He also checked in on the property regularly while we were in escrow providing regular updates. He gave us extra care and went way above and beyond to make sure we had a great experience. While I know that we were not his only clients, he made us feel like we were. He was wonderful to work with, and I couldn't offer a higher recommendation.

Melissa Theide | Home Buyer
January 20, 2022
testimonial quote

After working with many realtors over the years I finally found Steve Richards! He's professional, honest, prompt, smart with the French Quarter market, all with a great sense of humor- EXCELLENT Realtor!

David Knox | Home Seller & Home Buyer
June 1, 2020
testimonial quote

Best Real Estate Company!

Robert Van Meter
October 20, 2018
testimonial quote

Quick response. Looking forward to working with you.

Kris Ilow
July 27, 2018
testimonial quote

Steve and his Team are a pleasure to work with! I am always confident that all the paperwork is handles properly, and my tenants have been vetted so there is no chance of future problems. I also know that whenever I’m looking to buy a property, Steve is very skilled in helping me find exactly what I want!

Lawrence Henry Gobble
March 23, 2018
testimonial quote

Steve knows how to get a transaction to the closing table, and ON TIME. He works HARD for his clients and takes the pressure off of them to get the job done! Knowledgable, fun, professional, efficient, and fabulous to be around. -Kayla Ackel

Kayla Lawrence Ackel
August 29, 2017
testimonial quote

What a wonderful company and a wonderful office to work with! I'm so happy I chose Latter & Blum!

Colin McLarty
August 1, 2017
testimonial quote

Love Latter & Blum and all the agents that work there - what a Fabulous Family!

Al Palumbo
August 1, 2017
testimonial quote

They really help me and my family find a great home my friends

Geronimo Washington
May 1, 2016

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA
Latter & Blum
430 Notre Dame St.
New Orleans, LA 70130
(866) 794-1022
Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information on this site was last updated 08/07/2022. The listing information on this page last changed on 08/07/2022. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of Fort Polk MLS (last updated Sun 08/07/2022 4:05:08 PM EST) or Greater Southern MLS (last updated Sun 08/07/2022 4:05:13 PM EST) or Greater Baton Rouge MLS (last updated Sat 08/06/2022 11:30:25 PM EST) or GSREIN MLS (last updated Sun 08/07/2022 4:07:04 PM EST) or Bayou MLS (last updated Sun 08/07/2022 4:08:41 PM EST) or Pearl River MLS (last updated Sun 08/07/2022 4:03:22 PM EST) or GCLAR MLS (last updated Sun 08/07/2022 4:07:10 PM EST) or MGCMLS (last updated Mon 10/04/2021 9:31:53 AM EST) or Realtor Association of Acadiana (last updated Sun 08/07/2022 4:07:33 PM EST) or Southwest Mississippi MLS (last updated Sun 08/07/2022 4:08:26 PM EST) or MLS United (last updated Sun 08/07/2022 4:06:22 PM EST). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Latter & Blum may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. All rights reserved. --

Privacy Policy / DMCA Notice / ADA Accessibility

Agency License Information: Latter & Blum is licensed in Louisiana by the Louisiana Real Estate Commission. Latter & Blum is also licensed in Texas and Mississippi.


Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder